ROMPIN

SAILFISH HOTSPOT IN MALAYSIA

A 5 hour drive from Singapore

Lands you in one of the most exciting fishing destinations in Malaysia - Kuala Rompin! 

The 3D2N trip will give you Indo-Pacific Sailfish action and other exciting catches like Mackerel and large Green-eye squid

Sailfish season runs from July - October. Sailfish are protected in Rompin - all sailfish are released. Circle hooks are use to facilitate release 

When you're done with sailfish, we will go for bottom fish, which the local restaurants will cook into a sumptuous dinner!

2022 EXPEDITION DATES (3D2N)

8 - 10 July (Fri - Sun) - Full!

 

22 - 24 July (Fri - Sun) - Full!

 

5 - 7 August (Fri - Sun) - Full!

8 - 10 Aug (Mon - Wed) - Full!

  
 

19 - 21 Aug (Fri - Sun)   

2 - 4 Sep (Fri - Sun) - Full!

9 - 11 Sep (Fri - Sun) - Full!

19 - 21 Sep (Fri - Sun)   

30 Sep - 2 Oct  (Fri - Sun) - Full!

2 - 4 Oct (Sun - Tue) 

3 - 5 Oct (Mon - Wed) 

10 - 12 Oct (Mon - Wed)

11 - 13 Oct (Tue - Thu)

7 - 9 Oct (Fri - Sun) - Full!

  
 

14 - 16 Oct (Fri - Sun)  


17 - 19 Oct  (Mon - Wed)  

Pricing

S$3,120 for the Private Trip, accommodates up to 6 people